Advisory Committee

BUILDEX Calgary wishes to thank the following members of the Programming Advisory Committee for their expertise and contributions towards the development of the 2016 program.

Bill Black, President & CEO, BRXTON Construction LP
Andrée Iffrig, Leader, Sustainability Team, DIRTT Environmental
Tang Lee, Professor, Faculty of Environmental Design, The University of Calgary
Chris Love, Building Science Manager, WSP Canada Inc.
Melanie Ross, Project Manager – Business Innovation, 3 Point Environmental
Ross Roy, Principal, Stantec Architecture
Peter Schulz, Associate, Managing Director – Architectural Design, Riddell Kurczaba
Deborah Wilson, Team Lead, MartensGroup Licensed Interior Design Studio Ltd.
Markku Allison, Director, Engagement + Strategy, CHANDOS Construction
Jacquie Jacobi, Principal, Field Interior Design, Interior Designers of Alberta Continuing Education Council
Kathy Saunderson, Professional Development Coordinator, Alberta Association of Architects