Floorplan

 

2017 Exhibitor List

CompanyBoothWebsite
AK Brown Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Ltd.414www.akbrown.com
Acrytec Panel Industries505www.acrytecpanel.com
Alberta Wood Works!322www.wood-works.ca
Allura by Plycem622www.alluraUSA.com
Amazon Springs Water Co. Ltd.214www.amazonsprings.com
Amvic Building System Inc.1111www.amvicsystem.com
Asyma Solutions Ltd833www.asyma.com
Axiom Surface Protection611www.axiomsp.ca
Barbecues Galore 723 www.barbecuesgalore.ca
Beaver Plastics - Logix ICF320www.logixicf.com
Beyond Foam Insulation821www.beyondfoam.com
Biffco Framing Limited711www.biffcoframing.com
Blast Visualizations Inc721blastviz.com
Bloom Agencies Inc./PCC Group. 633www.hbicalgary.com
C5 PLUS LTD.1113www.c5plus.com
Calgary Construction Association324www.cca.cc
Calgary Lighting Products423www.calgarylightingproducts.com
Calgary Flames606www.nhl.com/flames/tickets/premium
Can-Cell Industries Inc.830www.can-cell.com
Canam511www.canam-construction.com
Change Your Results732changeyourresults.com
Chase Elevating Equipment Inc.231www.chaseee.com
Cloverdale Paint
304www.cloverdalepaint.com
ConstructConnect315constructconnect.com
Cool Air Rentals LTD720cool-air.com
Crawford Compliance524 www.crawfordcompliance.ca
Cyclo Vac Central Vacuums and Retractable Hose Systems
336 www.tiptopparts.ca
Debian Information Technology630www.debianit.com
DEL communications 515www.delcommunications.com
Demilec Inc223www.demilec.com
Designers Touch Building Products Inc513 www.designerstouchproducts.com
Doug Laceys Basement Systems323www.basementsystemscalgary.com
Durabond Products Ltd.625www.durabond.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd.211www.durock.com
Dyson Canada
612www.dysoncanada.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply516www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin Products602www.earthbin.com
Eco Lighting Solutions400www.eco-light.ca
Eifs Armour627www.eifsarmour.com
FalCan Industries Ltd831www.falcan.com
FBC613www.fbc.ca
Firestone Building Products Canada410www.firestonebpco.ca
FortisAlberta834www.fortisalberta.com
Gaco Western334www.gaco.com
Garage Living Calgary730www.garageliving.com
Gasonic Group Ltd.710www.gasonic.com
GoliathTech Screw Piles116www.goliathtechpiles.com
Graham FRP724www.grahamfrp.com
GRAPHISOFT120www.dowcotech.com
Hamdon Energy Solutions532www.hamdon.net
Haynes Elevator716hayneselevators.com
Hays Specialist Recruitment Canada Inc.213www.hays.ca
Health Canada1115www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Horizon North Logistics Inc.321horizonnorth.ca
Hush City Soundproofing415hushcitysp.com
ICF - Energy Efficiency Alberta203icf.com/canada
Icynene Inc726icynene.com
Industrial Employee Safety/New West Equipment306
www.industrialemployeesafety.com
Inland Screw Piling Ltd.825www.inlandscrewpiling.com
Innotech Windows + Doors330www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc421www.innovativefallprotection.com
Innovative Manufacturing Inc.325www.innovativemfg.ca
Investors Group827www.investorsgroup.com
IPLC Vantera Inc.715www.iplc.com
James Hardie Building Products425www.jameshardie.com
LED in Action607www.ledinaction.com
Leviton Manufacturing501www.leviton.com
Lux Architectural Panels 526www.luxpanel.ca
Matrix Video Communications Corp.621
www.matrixvideocom.com
Molok North America Ltd.506www.molokNA.com
MultiGas Detection Ltd.437www.multigasinc.com
NABCO Canada Inc626www.nabcoentrances.com
Nana Wall Systems Inc.300www.nanawall.com
Neogard610www.neogard.com
Nissan Commercial Vehicles230ncv.nissan.ca/ca-en
ODL Canada327ODL.com
Pilot Group404www.pilotgroup.ca
Plasti-Fab Ltd.530www.plastifab.com
Ply Gem601www.plygem.ca
PM Signs Ltd616www.pmltd.net
Prima Stone Inc536www.prima-stone.com
Procore617www.Procore.com
Profast310www.profast.ca
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada314www.rebar.org
Renoteck216www.renoteck.ca
Revive Pipe Restoration623www.revivepipes.com
Rose Paving614www.rosepaving.ca
Roxul Inc.514www.roxul.com
Royal Roofing Ltd600www.royal-roofing-ltd.com
Safe Roads Highway Products Alberta Inc727www.saferoads.com
Safety Codes Council317www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Sagiper North America Inc.405www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc.401www.schluter.com
Selkirk Signs631www.selkirksigns.com
Shanganappi GM500www.shaganappi.com
Signarama224www.signaramacochrane.com
Simple Shower Solutions635www.simpleshowersolutions.com
Simson Maxwell411www.simson-maxwell.com
SkyFire Energy Inc130www.skyfireenergy.com
Skyline Group International326www.skylinegroupintl.com
Skyward Farm Inc1101 www.waterlessurinal.ca
Spectrum Brands - Weiser / Tell201www.spectrumbrands.com
Staples Business Advantage705www.staplesadvantage.ca
Strategic Safety Solutions Inc534www.strategicsafety.ca
Streamside Property Restoration226www.streamsiderestoration.com
Suncoast Enclosures520www.suncoastenclosures.com
Superform Products Ltd.731www.superformicf.ca
The Glass Guild811www.glassguild.com
Toyota Canada Inc200www.toyota.ca
Tremco Ltd.624 www.tremcoinc.com
Ultra-Lite Overhead Doors Ltd.220www.ultralitedoors.ca
University of Calgary - Haskayne Executive Education615www.haskayneexeced.ca
Upper Canada Forest Products510www.ucsforestgroup.com
Valor Radiant Fireplaces126www.valorfireplaces.com
Viceroy Houses620www.viceroy.com
Winmar507www.winmar.ca
YAG Inc1107www.yaginc.com
Veito Heaters/Redfern Ent Ltd. 817 www.veito.ca
YESCO Sign and Lighting Service435 www.yesco.ca
ZZ Construction Ltd. 210www.zzconst.com