2016 Exhibitor List

= Sponsor

CompanyBoothWebsite
A.K Brown Refrigeration631www.akbrown.com
Alberta Cancer Foundation128www.conquercancer.ca
Alberta Direct Metal304www.albertadirectmetal.com
Allura 622www.alluraUSA.com
Amvic Building System Inc.1111www.amvicsystem.com
B8 Ventures400www.b8ventures.com
Bacon Veneer Company831www.baconveneer.com
Bailey Metal Products Ltd.1109www.bmp-group.com
Barricades and Signs, Ltd.414www.barricadesandsigns.com
BDC - Business Development Bank of Canada703www.bdc.ca
Beaver Plastics - Logix ICF726www.logixicf.com
Beyond Foam Insulation816www.beyondfoam.com
Beyond Reality Technologies716www.beyondreality.ca
Biffco Framing Limited711www.biffcoframing.com
BOMA Calgary221www.boma.ca
Brodi Specialty Products Ltd.715www.brodi.com
BulbsPro.com817www.bulbspro.com
C5 PLUS LTD.224www.c5plus.com
Caldek Sundeck Systems1117www.caldek.com
Calgary Construction Association 324www.cca.cc
Calgary Flames 606 www.nhl.com/flames/tickets/premium
Calgary Lighting Products536www.calgarylightingproducts.com
Canam833www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries Inc.830www.can-cell.com
CHBA-UDI Calgary Region Association1115www.chbacalgary.com
Clearwest Solutions Inc.116www.clearwest.ca
Cloverdale Paint Inc.722www.cloverdalepaint.com
ConstructConnect 824www.constructconnect.com
Cool Air Rentals720www.cool-air.com
COOLNet Alberta coolnetalberta.com324www.coolnetalberta.com
CVC Market Point712www.cvcmarketpoint.com
Daam Galvanizing Ltd.226www.daamgalvanizing.com
DEL Communications Inc.823www.delcommunications.com
Demilec210www.demilec.com
Digital Solar Ltd322digitalsolarheat.com
Durabond Products Limited621www.durabond.com
Dyson Canada612www.dysoncanada.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply516www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin614www.earthbin.com
Eco Lighting Solutions410www.eco-light.ca
Eifs Armour627www.eifsarmour.com
Everline Coatings and Services511www.everlinecoatings.com
Firestone Building Products Canada520www.firestonebpco.ca
Fontile Calgary Corp501www.fontile.com
Fusiontek706www.fusiontek.ca
Gaco Western332www.gaco.com
Gasonic Group Ltd 710www.gasonic.com
Gaulhofer Canada721www.gaulhofercanada.com
Goodbye Graffiti820www.goodbyegraffiti.com
Goodmen Roofing (Calgary) Ltd.526www.goodmenroofing.com
Graham FRP533www.grahamfrp.com
GRAPHISOFT 120www.graphisoft.com
Hays Specialist Recruitment Canada Inc. 213www.hays.ca
Horizon North Logistics Inc.326horizonnorth.ca
HTS BEAMS by TwinRiverBeam Co.435www.twinriverbeam.com
Huntwood Custom Cabinets Ltd.507www.huntwood.ca
Inland Screw Piling Ltd.826www.inlandscrewpiling.com
Innotech Windows + Doors330www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc421www.innovativefallprotection.com
Investors Group827www.investorsgroup.com
Irwin's Safety and Industrial Labour Services615www.irwinsafety.com
James Hardie Building Products425www.jameshardie.com
Jetpatcher1107jetpatcher.ca
Krokus Ltd.331evertile.net
Kryton International Inc.814www.kryton.com
LED in Action223www.ledinaction.com
Lenmak Exterior Innovations231www.lenmak.com
Leviton Manufacturing700www.leviton.com
LiftMaster405liftmaster.com
Midgaard Spray Foam Systems Ltd.505
Midwest Design and Construction211www.southwestdesignandconstruction.com
Miles Industries - Valor Fireplaces126www.valorfireplaces.com
Mira Timber Frame537www.miratimberframe.com
Molok North America Ltd.506www.molokNA.com
MSZ Restoration and Contracting811www.mszrestoration.com
MultiGas Detection Ltd.437www.multigasinc.com
NABCO Canada626www.nabcoentrances.com
Nana Wall Systems Inc.500www.nanawall.com
Neogard320www.neogard.com
Nibia Movers336www.nibiamovers.com
Passive House Canada210www.passivehousecanada.com
PDS Fire Protection Inc.810www.pdsfire.ca
Peikko Canada Inc724www.peikko.com
Pilot Group404www.pilotgroup.ca
Plasti-Fab Ltd.530www.plastifab.com
Ply Gem601www.plygem.ca
PM Signs Ltd616www.pmltd.net
PPG Architectural Coatings611www.dulux.ca
Pro-jekts Advertising Inc. 730  pro-jekts.com
Profast624 www.profast.ca
Pyramid Contracting Solutions 321 www.pcscalgary.ca
RAC Groups Inc.524  www.rac-int.com
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada617www.rebar.org
Renoteck411www.renoteck.ca
Revive Pipe Restoration812www.revivepipes.com
Rismat (FloorGuard) Matting Systems Inc.610www.floorguard.net
Robinson Lighting and Bath314www.robinsonlightingandbath.com
Roterra Piling Ltd.607www.roterra.ca
Roxul Inc.216www.roxul.com
Royal Roofing Ltd600www.royal-roofing-ltd.com
Safesidewalks Canada
325www.safesidewalks.ca
SafeSmart Access Canada / Saskarc825
www.safesmartaccess.ca
Safety Codes Council620www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Safety Hawk Inc.323www.safetyhawk.ca
Sagiper North America Inc.515www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc.300www.schluter.com
Sherwin-Williams Diversified Brands Canada- Krylon Industrial532 www.krylonindustrial.com
Siga Cover210www.sigacover.com
Signarama1113www.signaramacochrane.com
Silverstone Builders Inc.514silverstonebuildersinc.ca
Simple Shower Solutions635www.simpleshowersolutions.com
Simson Maxwell310www.simson-maxwell.com
SkyFire Energy Inc130www.skyfireenergy.com
Skyward Farm1101 www.sfenvironmental.ca
Staples Advantage Canada602www.staplesadvantage.ca
Suncoast Enclosures1119www.suncoastenclosures.com
Sunridge Nissan230www.sunridgenissan.com
Super Save Group of Companies 801
Sysgen Solutions Group203www.sysgen.ca
Taylor Construction423www.taylorconstruction.ca
The Surveillance Shop219www.survshop.com
Toyota Canada Inc200 www.toyota.ca/toyota/en/fleet/home
Ultra-Lite Overhead Doors Ltd.220www.ultralitedoors.ca
Upper Canada Forest Products Ltd.510www.ucsforestgroup.com
Urban Rubber Paving 400
Ventacity Systems210www.ventacity.com
Verti-Block by Knelsen Sand and Gravel834www.knelsen.com
Viceroy Houses (2015) Ltd.625www.viceroy.com
Wallboard Trim & Tool327www.wallboardtrim.com
Weiser201www.spectrumbrands.com
Western Canadian Screens LTD821www.thewesterngroup.com
WesternOne 727www.westernone.ca
Wiston Building Materials Co.630www.witfloor.ca
Woodpecker European Timber Framing 531europeantimberframing.com
Zebra Consulting534www.zebraconsulting.ca
Zehnder America Inc210www.zehnderamerica.com
Zoom Painting436zoompainting.ca