2015 Exhibitor List

CompanyBoothWebsite
AcoustiTECH223www.acousti-tech.com
A.K. Brown Refrigeration 119 www.akbrown.com
AL13514www.al13.ca
Alberta Association of Optometrists824www.eyesafe.ca
Alberta Construction Magazine (June Warren Publishing) 115www.albertaconstructionmagazine.com
Alberta Wood Works!704www.wood-works.ca
Allura by Plycem605www.alluraUSA.com
Amico Stone Supply Ltd.318www.amicostonesupply.com
Aqueous Solutions834www.aqueoussolutions.ca
ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems611http://cgy.centraldoor.ca/
ARC Canada913www.e-arc.com
Atco Gas214www.atcogas.com
ATS Traffic Group322www.atstrafficgroup.com
Automatit, Inc. 336www.automatit.com
Bacon Veneer Company503www.baconvener.ca
Baja Construction 235www.bajacarports.com
Barricades and Signs, Ltd. 909www.barricadesandsigns.com
Beanworks Solutions Inc.702www.beanworks.com
Beaver Plastics - Logix ICF506www.logixicf.com
Boman Kemp Basement Egress Window Systems 118www.boman-kemp.com
BOS Container USA Inc. 340www.boscontainer.com
Brodi Specialty Products Ltd.822www.brodi.com
Budget Blinds Calgary713www.budgetblinds.com
C5 PLUS LTD.703www.c5plus.com
Caesarstone501www.caesarstone.ca
Calgary Construction Association 812www.cca.cc
Calgary Fireplace725www.calgaryfireplace.net
Canam518www.canam-construction.com
Can-Cell Industries Inc.623www.can-cell.com
Canrock Products816
Capco Steel 232www.capcosteel.com
CCI Group Inc007www.constructioncontrol.com
CCI Management829www.ccimanagement.ca
Cerebral Palsy Association on Alberta 924www.cpalberta.com
CertainTeed Corporation 716www.certainteed.com
Chase Elevating Equipment Inc.915www.chaseee.com
Choice Office Furniture 511www.choicefurniture.ca
Cloverdale Paint700www.cloverdalepaint.com
Coolnet Alberta812www.coolnetalberta.com
Cowan Insurance 335www.cowangroup.ca
CMD - Journal of Commerce122www.cmdgroup.com
CNJ Lighting Solutions 412www.cnjlightingsolutions.com
Cosentino North America307www.cosentino.com
Crown Paint Inc. 304www.crownpaint.ca
Curtek Project Solutions Inc.602www.curtek.ca
Custom Building Products310www.custombuildingproducts.com
Daam Galvanizing Ltd.519www.daamgalvanizing.com
DDL Group417www.ddlgroup.net
Demilec Inc612www.demilec.com
DLR Vinyl Products Inc.604www.dlrvinylproducts.ca
Drone Shop Canada 911www.droneshopcanada.ca
Drummer Realty & Property Management426www.drummerrealty.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd.517www.durock.com
Dyson Canada600www.dysonairblade.ca
Eagle Builders LP711www.eaglebuilders.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply217www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin724 www.earthbin.com
Eco Lighting Solutions301www.eco-light.ca
Empower Software Technologies 334www.storagecommander.com
Executive Mat Service & Janitorial Supply Ltd.414www.executivemat.com
Firestone Building Products Canada416www.firestonebpco.ca
Floform Countertops 905www.floform.com
Gasonic Instuments Inc.710www.gasonic.com
G.E.M - Euroshield323www.euroshieldroofing.com
Goldray Industries 706www.goldrayindustries.com"
Goodmen Roofing (Calgary) Ltd.219www.goodmenroofing.com
Green Kiss100www.greenkiss.ca
Hays010www.hays.ca
Head To Toe Safety 717www.headtotoesafety.com
Heavy Construction Heritage Society601www.hchs.ca
Hire A Husband Roofing 810 www.hireahusbandroofing.com
IBID4Storage.com 241www.IBID4Storage.com
Inland Screw Piling Ltd.615www.inlandscrewpiling.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc422www.innovativefallprotection.com
Innovative Manufacturing Inc.723www.innovativemfg.ca
Inside Self- Storage 133www.insideselfstorage.com
IntegraStone327www.integrastone.com
Investors Group616www.investorsgroup.com
James Hardie Building Products216www.jameshardie.com
Jani-King712www.www.janiking.ca/southernalberta/
Janus International Group 239www.janusintl.com
Julian Tile311www.juliantile.com
K2 Stone804www.k2stone.ca
Kaizen Automotive Group805www.sunridgenissan.com
Lafarge113www.lafarge.com
Lenmak Exterior Innovations013www.lenmak.com
Leviton Manufacturing300www.leviton.com
Maclin Ford741www.maclinford.com
MAPEI INC.631www.mapei.com
Milgard Windows 428www.milgard.ca
Mira Timber Frame637www.miratimberframe.com
Mod Pod 238www.modpod.ca
MultiGas Detection Ltd.541www.multigasinc.com
Multivista225www.multivista.com
MYLE Electronics Corp.714www.getmyle.com
NABCO Canada618www.nabcoentrances.ca
Nana Wall Systems Inc.401www.nanawall.com
Neogard504www.neogard.com
New Creations314www.newcreations.ca
Nissan Canada 811www.nissan.ca
Organizational Solutions818www.orgsoln.com
Peikko Canada Inc542www.peikko.com
Pilot Group205www.pilotgroup.ca
Plasti-Fab Ltd.823www.plastifab.com
PM Signs Ltd705www.pmltd.net
Poly-Mor Canada Inc.215www.poly-mor.ca
Porcelanosa Calgary201www.porcelanosa-associate.com/calgary/
PPG Architectural Coatings315www.dulux.ca
Precision Concrete Cutting Inc.619www.safesidewalks.com
PrimeSource - Gaco440www.gaco.com
Profast 736www.profast.ca
PTI Security Systems 237www.ptisecurity.com
QuikTherm Insulation 610www.QuikTherm.com
Radius Security734http://www.securitysystemsvancouver.com
Radon West Ltd806www.radonwest.com
Renoteck405www.renoteck.ca
REIC: Calgary Chapter 117www.reic.ca/ABOUT-US/Chapters/Calgary
Revive Pipe Restoration 102www.revivepipes.com
Richard McDonald Associates + WOW Lighting 640www.wowlighting.com
Rieger Architectural Products228www.rapl.ca
Rockfon Ceilings617www.rockfon.com
Roxul Inc.627www.roxul.com
Royal Building Products410www.royalbuildingproducts.com
Royal Roofing Contractor Ltd.123www.royal-roofing-ltd.com
Rubber Stone Alberta Inc.800www.coverwithrubber.ca
Safety Codes Council635www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Sagiper North America Inc.729www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Salto Systems415www.saltosystems.com
SCA319www.sca.com
Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc.411www.schluter.com
Secure-Rite928www.secure-rite.com
Select Merchant Solutions 341www.selectmerchantsolutions.com
Sentinel Systems 337www.sentinelsystems.com
Shanahan's Limited Partnership825www.shanahans.com
Shelter Modular129 www.sheltermodular.com
Shortek Systems 726 shortek.com
Sierra Stone800www.coveryouruglyconcrete.com
Silver Bow Woodcraft 212www.silverbow.ca
Simson Maxwell722www.simson-maxwell.com
SimTek Fence606www.simtekfence.com
Simple Shower Solutions 927www.simpleshowersolutions.com
SkyFire Energy Inc701www.skyfireenergy.com
SLB Staffing Bureau 828www.staffingbureau.ca
Source Office Furnishings516www.source.ca
Space Control Systems Inc. 234www.spacecontrol.com
Spectrum Brands 735www.spectrumbrands.com
Spectrum Skyworks505www.spectrumskyworks.com
Spraystone800www.spraystoneusa.com
Square Canada Inc.316www.square.ca
Suncoast Enclosures017www.suncoastenclosures.com
Superior Walls Alberta Ltd. 936www.superiorwallsalberta.ca
Sureguard/ Postguard 130 www.sureguard.ca
Techno Metal Post Alberta Inc.922www.technometalpost.com
Telebyte Communications Inc.441www.telebyte.ca
The Lung Association Alberta & NWT728www.ab.lung.ca
The Safe Co. 139www.thesafeco.ca
The Surveillance Shop Ltd. 900www.survshop.com
The Western Group540www.thewesterngroup.com
Thermal Aluminum & Glass Ltd.328www.thermalal.com
Thunderstone Quarries 120www.thunderstonequarries.com
Tillicum Agencies229www.tillicumagencies.com
Tilt-A-Way 141, 240www.tiltaway.com
Timberstone Distribution/ Proform Precast Products 801www.tsdstone.ca
Top Floor Coating719www.topfloorcoating.ca
Toyota Canada 101,104www.toyota.ca
Trachte Building Systems 338www.trachte.com
Ultimate Bath Systems 933www.ultimatebathsystems.ca
Ultra-Lite Overhead Doors Ltd.222www.ultralitedoors.ca
Universal Storage Container 835www.universalstoragecontainers.com
Upper Canada Forest Products Ltd.231www.ucfp.com
Upward Bound Scaffold Inc.125www.blueskiesscaffold.com
VizworX Inc.210www.vizworx.com
Wallworks Acoustic Architectural Products Inc. 419www.wallworks.com
Wedi Corporation629www.wedicorp.com
Westcon Precast Inc.500www.westconprecast.com
Western Precast Structures Inc.730www.westernprecast.ca
WesternOne Rental and Sales434www.westernone.ca
Westside Windows & Doors400
www.westsidewindowsanddoors.ca
Wiston Building Materials Co.211www.witfloor.ca
Xcel Building Products111www.xcelbp.com
Yardi Systems, Inc. 507www.yardi.com
Zybertech Construction Software607www.zybertech.com