Exhibitor List

Floorplan

Download floorplan in printable PDF format

View list of previous exhibitors here.

= Sponsor

CompanyBoothWebsite
A.K Brown Refrigeration414
Acrytec Panel Industries505www.acrytecpanel.com
Alberta Wood Works!322www.wood-works.ca
Allura by Plycem622www.alluraUSA.com
Amvic Building System Inc.1111www.amvicsystem.com
Asyma Solutions Ltd833www.asyma.com
Axiom Surface Protection611www.axiomsp.ca
Beaver Plastics - Logix ICF320www.logixicf.com
Beyond Foam Insulation816www.beyondfoam.com
C5 PLUS LTD.1113www.c5plus.com
Calgary Construction Association324www.cca.cc
Calgary Lighting Products423www.calgarylightingproducts.com
Calgary Sports & Entertainment Corporation606
Can-Cell Industries Inc.830www.can-cell.com
Canam511www.canam-construction.com
Cloverdale Paint
304www.cloverdalepaint.com
Change Your Results537changeyourresults.com
Chase Elevating Equipment Inc.231www.chaseee.com
Crawford Compliance524 www.crawfordcompliance.ca
Cool Air Rentals LTD720cool-air.com
Cyclo Vac Central Vacuums and Retractable Hose Systems
336 www.tiptopparts.ca
Demilec Inc223www.demilec.com
Designers Touch Building Products Inc513
Durabond Products Ltd.625www.durabond.com
DuRock Alfacing International Ltd.211www.durock.com
Dyson Canada
612www.dysoncanada.ca
Eagle Lake Landscape Supply516www.eaglelaketurf.com
Earthbin Products602www.earthbin.com
Eco Lighting Solutions400www.eco-light.ca
Eifs Armour627www.eifsarmour.com
FalCan Industries Ltd831www.falcan.com
Firestone Building Products Canada410www.firestonebpco.ca
FortisAlberta834www.fortisalberta.com
Gaco Western334www.gaco.com
Gasonic Group Ltd.710www.gasonic.com
GoliathTech Screw Piles116www.goliathtechpiles.com
GRAPHISOFT120www.dowcotech.com
Haynes Elevator716hayneselevators.com
Health Canada1119www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Horizon North Logistics Inc.321horizonnorth.ca
ICF - Energy Efficiency Alberta203icf.com/canada
Icynene Inc726icynene.com
Industrial Employee Safety/New West Equipment306
Inland Screw Piling Ltd.826www.inlandscrewpiling.com
Innotech Windows + Doors330www.innotech-windows.com
Innovative Fall Protection Inc421www.innovativefallprotection.com
Investors Group827www.investorsgroup.com
IPLC Vantera Inc.715www.iplc.com
James Hardie Building Products425www.jameshardie.com
LED in Action607www.ledinaction.com
Leviton Manufacturing501www.leviton.com
Lux Architectural Panels 526www.luxpanel.ca
Matrix Video Communications Corp.621
www.matrixvideocom.com
Miles Industries - Valor Fireplaces126www.valorfireplaces.com
Molok North America Ltd.506www.molokNA.com
MultiGas Detection Ltd.437www.multigasinc.com
NABCO Canada Inc626www.nabcoentrances.com
Nana Wall Systems Inc.500www.nanawall.com
Neogard610www.neogard.com
ODL Canada327ODL.com
Passive House Canada210passivehousecanada.com
Pilot Group404www.pilotgroup.ca
Plasti-Fab Ltd.530www.plastifab.com
Ply Gem601www.plygem.ca
PM Signs Ltd616www.pmltd.net
Prima Stone Inc536www.prima-stone.com
Procore617www.Procore.com
Profast310www.profast.ca
Reinforcing Steel Institute of Canada504www.rebar.org
Renoteck216www.renoteck.ca
Roxul Inc.514www.roxul.com
Royal Roofing Ltd600www.royal-roofing-ltd.com
Safe Roads Highway Products Alberta Inc727www.saferoads.com
Safety Codes Council306www.safetycodes.ab.ca
Sagiper North America Inc.405www.sagipernorthamerica.com
Schluter Systems (Canada) Inc.401www.schluter.com
Selkirk Signs531www.selkirksigns.com
Simple Shower Solutions635www.simpleshowersolutions.com
Simson Maxwell411www.simson-maxwell.com
SkyFire Energy Inc130www.skyfireenergy.com
Skyline Group International326www.skylinegroupintl.com
Skyward Farm Inc1101 www.waterlessurinal.ca
Spectrum Brands - Weiser / Tell201www.spectrumbrands.com
Stabilit Canada Inc.724www.grahamfrp.com
Staples Advantage Canada706www.staplesadvantage.ca
Strategic Safety Solutions Inc534www.strategicsafety.ca
Streamside Property Restoration226www.streamsiderestoration.com
Suncoast Enclosures520www.suncoastenclosures.com
Superform Products Ltd.731www.superformicf.ca
The Glass Guild811www.glassguild.com
Toyota Canada Inc200www.toyota.ca
Ultra-Lite Overhead Doors Ltd.220www.ultralitedoors.ca
Upper Canada Forest Products510www.ucsforestgroup.com
Viceroy Houses620www.viceroy.com
Winmar507www.winmar.ca
YESCO Sign and Lighting Service435